top of page

Gallery Work

Today was a big day for CindyH Photography!

I was offered the opportunity to place photographs in the Wisconsin Artists Showcase Gallery, which is home to a collection of beautiful artwork. I am honored to be included. I delivered 5 framed images and 20 cards to the gallery, located in Spring Green, Wisconsin.

The images I have chosen to be placed in the gallery are part of my new Limited Edition prints. Each will have a set number of prints made from it before it will be retired permanently. These photographs will not be available to order from my online options. There is a new page on the website showcasing the images in my Limited Edition Prints.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page