top of page

Zombie Wedding, Part 4

Don't Eat Me!

Two Zombies fell in love. To see the images from their ceremony and the wedding day portraits, be sure to check out the previous posts.

The Zombies were supposed to leave the ceremony and head to the reception... I am not sure what was on the menu, but they thought it was brains... my brains.

She found an alternative snack...

Don't worry, I survived (I think). I'm hungry...

Check out the entire gallery from the Zombie's Wedding Day, including some great Behind the Scenes photographs.

Thank you to Heidi, Alex, Jason, Dan, Paula, Quinn, and Darby... No animals were harmed in the making of these images... Darby was not eaten.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page